The Official Rapids Raptors Site -   
 
"Learning to Love the Game!"   
     
  Home | Schedules | Field Maps | Teams & Coaches | Cheerleaders | Contact | Newsletters | Forms | Camps | Sponsors  
     
 
 

Contact

Rapids Raptors Board Members:

Chad Schooley: Director
schooley9@yahoo.com
715-887-2223
   
Brian Wendt: Treasurer
brianw@wctc.net
715-423-1375
   
Jeff Sullivan: Coaches Coordinator
jsullivan@wislakes.com
715-570-9083
   
Criste Greening: Fundraising
cristeads@gmail.com
715-570-8760
   
Tim Spray: Academics
j_patrick@live.com
   
Bert Steckbauer: Public Relations
bert.steckbauer@yahoo.com
715-421-6417
   
Renee Tilberg: Secretary
tilbergs6@gmail.com
715-572-0186
   
Heather Sullivan: Volunteer Coordinator
chsull@charter.net
715-459-6109
   
Frank Hartman: Equipment Coordinator
hartmanf22@yahoo.com
715-697-1635
   
Jenny Calverley: Cheer Coordinator
tjcalverley@solarus.net
715-451-3941
   
: Banquet Coordinator
   

 

     
The Official Rapids Raptors Web Site
All rights reserved. 2003-2012
Rapids Raptors
Developed & Powered by Web Monger