The Official Rapids Raptors Site -   
 
"Learning to Love the Game!"   
     
  Home | Schedules | Field Maps | Teams & Coaches | Cheerleaders | Contact | Newsletters | Forms | Camps | Sponsors  
     
 
 

Contact

Rapids Raptors Board Members:

Scott Leberg: Director
SLeberg@grawi.com
1-920-737-0771
   
Josh Plawman: Commissioner
plawman05@gmail.com
715-459-6791
   
Renee Tilberg: Secretary
reneetilberg@gmail.com
715-572-0186
   
Brian Wendt: Treasurer
brianw@wctc.net
715-423-1375
   
Frank Hartman: Equipment Coordinator
hartmanf22@yahoo.com
715-323-4008
   
Jeff Sullivan: Coaches Coordinator
jsullivan@wislakes.com
715-570-9083
   
Heather Sullivan: Volunteer Coordinator
chsull@charter.net
715-459-6109
   
Kim Brillowski: Fundraising
sbrillowski@yahoo.com
715-451-3658
   
Heike O'Day: Public Relations
heikeoday@gmail.com
715-213-3405
   
: Concessions Coordinator
   
: Banquet Coordinator
   

 

     
The Official Rapids Raptors Web Site
All rights reserved. 2003-2012
Rapids Raptors
Developed & Powered by Web Monger